Faculty

Lisa Cooley - M.S.N., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing & Department Chair
M.S.N., Walden University
B.S.N., SUNY Plattsburg
A.A.S., SUNY Canton
lcooley@sunyjefferson.edu

Areas of Expertise
Geriatrics
Medical/Surgical

Julie Roy - M.S.N., RN
Assistant Professor
M.S.N., Walden University
B.S.N., SUNY Plattsburgh
A.A.S., Elizabethtown Community College
jroy@sunyjefferson.edu

Areas of Expertise
Medical/Surgical
Telemetry

 

Julie Soule - RN, M.S., CNS, CCRN
Assistant Professor/ Weekend Nursing Coordinator
M.S., SUNY Upstate Medical University
B.S.N., Syracuse University
 jsoule@sunyjefferson.edu

Areas of Expertise
Critical Care
Emergency Nursing

Awards Received
Nursing Excellence, SUNY Upstate Medical University
William Painter Clinical Excellence, SUNY Upstate Medical University

Johanna Pierce - M.S., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
M.S., Le Moyne College
B.S.N., Le Moyne College
jpierce1@sunyjefferson.edu

Areas of Expertise
Medical/Surgical
Critical Care
Interventional Radiology & Trauma

Judy Traynor - M.S., FNP, RN, CASAC, PMHNP
Associate Professor
M.S./FNP, Upstate Medical University
B.S.N., SUNY Plattsburgh
PMHNP, University of Buffalo
jtraynor@sunyjefferson.edu

Areas of Expertise
Family Nurse Practitioner
Psychiatric Nursing
Chemical Dependency

Awards Received
Graduate Level Outstanding Student Award for 2001 from Upstate Medical University College of Nursing

Cassondra Widrick- Phillips
Assistant Professor of Nursing
M.S.N., Phoenix
B.S.N., Phoenix
cwidrickphillips@sunyjefferson.edu

Area of Expertise
Maternity

 

Adjunct Faculty

Marie Hess
Professor of Nursing
mhess@sunyjefferson.edu
Cathleen Dowe
Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health/Nursing
cdowe@sunyjefferson.edu
Stephanie Coffee
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
scoffee@sunyjefferson.edu
Desiree Fuller
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
dfuller@sunyjefferson.edu
Kimberly Honeywell
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
khoneywell@sunyjefferson.edu
Sheela Marie
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
smarie@sunyjefferson.edu
Debra Marsala
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
dmarsala@sunyjefferson.edu
Nancy McBride
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
nmcbride@sunyjefferson.edu
Catherine O'Brien
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
cobrien@sunyjefferson.edu
Fern Corp
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
fcorp@sunyjefferson.edu
Erin Phinney
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
ephinney@sunyjefferson.edu
Marla Clement
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
mclement@sunyjefferson.edu
Jeniffer Alberry
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
jalberry@sunyjefferson.edu
   

Instructional Support

Marlene Johnson - RN, B.S.N.
B.S.N., SUNY Plattsburgh
RN Diploma, St. Joseph’s College of Nursing
mjohnson@sunyjefferson.edu