Presidential Search Committee

Executive Profile     Finalists     News & Updates     Timeline      Search Committee     Main Search Page

The Jefferson Community College Presidential Search Committee will assist the Board of Trustees in identifying the College's sixth president. JCC President Dr. Carole A. McCoy has announced her plans to retire after the 2016-2017 academic year.

Presidential Search Committee members include:

Michael Crowley, Trustee
Committee Chair

Courtney Bauer, Sr. Secretary - Enrollment Management & Student Life Division

Seraphine Nga Belinga, Student

Pamela Beyor-Murtha, Trustee

Terry Fralick, Trustee

Terrence Harris, Dean for Continuing Education& Community Engagement

Donald Horton, Director - Computer Center

Cindy Intschert, Alum and Community Member

Michael Montigelli, Jefferson County Legislator

Reganne Smith, Student Trustee

Kim Stearns, Secretary - Liberal Arts Division

Peter Walton, JCC Foundation

Irene Wilder, Assistant Professor - Business



Search Committee Support:

Johanna Duncan-Poitier and Jennifer Miller ~ Liaison to State University of New York

Jesse Thompson and Liz Rocklin, R.H. Perry & Associates ~ Search Consultant

Karen Freeman ~ Secretary to the Board of Trustees


Executive ProfileExecutive Profile FinalistsFinalists
Search CommitteeSearch Committee