Academic Calendar

Fall 2014

The schedule for Saturday and off-campus classes may vary.

Faculty Report Back Monday, August 18
Instruction Begins Monday, August 25
Labor Day (No Classes) Monday, September 1
Break (No Classes) Monday, October 13
Classes Resume Tuesday, October 14
Mid-Semester Grades Due Wednesday, October 15 – Noon
Last Day for Withdrawal Monday, November 10
Veteran’s Day (No Classes) Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break Begins Tuesday, November 25 - 10 p.m.
Classes Resume Monday, December 1 - 8 a.m.
Instruction Ends Monday, December 8
Reading Day Tuesday, December 9
Examinations Wednesday, December 10-Tuesday, December 16
Final Grades Due Friday, December 19 - Noon

*All students must be registered for class(es) prior to the first scheduled meeting of the second week of class(es).

 

Spring 2015

The schedule for Saturday and off-campus classes may vary.

Faculty report back Wednesday, January 14
Instruction begins Tuesday, January 20
Winter Break Begins Saturday, February 14 - 5 p.m.
Classes Resume Wednesday, February 18 (Monday Schedule)
Mid-Semester Grades Due Thursday, March 12 - Noon
Spring Break Begins Saturday, March 21 - 5 p.m.
Classes Resume Monday, March 30 - 8 a.m.
Last Day for Withdrawal Tuesday, April 14
Instruction Ends Wednesday, May 6
Reading Day Thursday, May 7
Examinations Friday, May 8-Thursday, May 14
COMMENCEMENT CEREMONIES Friday, May 15, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Final Grades Due Monday, May 18 - Noon
Last Reporting Day for Faculty Thursday, May 21

 *All students must be registered for class(es) prior to the first scheduled meeting of the second week of class(es).