Library Hours

Spring 2015

January 19  - May 15
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m

Exceptions:
Mon., Jan. 19, Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sun., Feb. 15, Closed Winter Break
Mon., Feb. 16, Closed Winter Break
Tues., Feb. 17, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Winter Break
Sun., March 22, Closed Spring Break
Mon. - Fri., March 23 - March 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Spring Break
Sun., April 5, Closed, Easter
Sat., May 2, OPEN 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.
Sat., May 9, OPEN 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Summer 2015

May 16  - May 31
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Exception:
Mon., May 25, Closed Memorial Day

June 1 - August 7
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Exception:
Fri., July 3, Closed Independence Day

August 8 - August 30
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed