See JCC: About Continuing Education

About Continuing Education

Mission Statement

The Continuing Education Division is the community’s resource for innovative learning, individual and career development and dynamic partnerships.

Vision Statement

The Continuing Education Division will enrich the lives of individuals and the vibrancy of our community thru innovative and responsive programs.

The Continuing Education Division delivers more than just Jefferson Express trainings and workshops. Use the quick links to the left to find out more about our other programs and initiatives offered through Continuing Education.

Contact Our Division

Continuing Education
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 786-2233
Fax: (315) 786-2391

Terrence Harris, Dean of Continuing Education and Community Outreach
(315) 786-2238
tharris@sunyjefferson.edu

John Trumbell, Continuing Education Coordinator - EDGE/Individual Studies
(315)-786-2309
jtrumbell@sunyjefferson.edu

Don Johnson, Director Military Programming – Fort Drum
(315)-786-6584
djohnson@sunyjefferson.edu

Terry Heagle, Continuing Education Coordinator – Fort Drum
(315)-786-6587
theagle@sunyjefferson.edu

Andrea Pedrick, Coordinator of Community Services
Director of Community Services
(315)-786-2236
apedrick@sunyjefferson.edu

Todd Parody, Coordinator of Community Services – Jefferson Express
(315)786-2385
tparody@sunyjefferson.edu

Tabitha Youngs, JHEC Technical Specialist
(315) 786-6585
tyoungs@sunyjefferson.edu