Who We Are

FSA membership consists of all students, faculty and staff of the College.  The Association is led by an active Board of Directors consisting of College faculty and staff members, along with student representatives appointed, to represent each of these constituencies.

Board of Directors

FSA Board of Directors, 2016 - 2017

Daniel Dupee, President
Vacant, Vice President
Jeffrey Kiggins, Treasurer
Vacant, Secretary
Carole McCoy
Christopher J. Bastien, Community Representative
Eleanor Minnick, 
Frank Doldo, ESML Division Representative
Gwen Francis-Frey, Liberal Arts Representative
Genny Pond
Heather Makuch, Community Representative
Mary Perrine
Pam Beyor, Board of Trustee
 
Student Board Representatives, 2016 - 2017
Arthur Campbell
Heather Vesley
Karyll Davis
Ralph Jordan

Staff/Administration

FSA maintains a staff of 70 employees who work under the direction of a full-time Executive Director.

Jerry Stacy, Executive Director
(315) 786-2353
jstacy@sunyjefferson.edu
 
Latasha Elder, Account Clerk
(315) 786-2354
lelder@sunyjefferson.edu
 
Susan Walker, Account Clerk
(315) 786-2421
swalker@sunyjefferson.edu
 
Y. Donna Yang, Human Resources Specialist and Administrative Assistant
(315) 786-6583
yyang@sunyjefferson.edu
 
Roxy Silsby, Director of Childcare

Mandy Gregory, Textbook Manager
315-786-2399
mgregory@sunyjefferson.edu

Deb Gaudette, Food Service - Catering Manager
315-786-2423
dgaudette@sunyjefferson.edu

Steve Brown, Food Service - Production Manager
(315) 786-2284
sbrown1@sunyjefferson.edu