Continuing Education

The Continuing Education Division delivers more than just Jefferson Express trainings and workshops. Use the quick links to the left to find out more about our other programs and initiatives offered through Continuing Education.

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive e-mails from the Continuing Education division and be the first to know about our new workshops, upcoming workshops you may be interested in, and have access to our new noncredit schedules before they are published!  We send e-mail approximately twice each month, so we won’t flood your inbox.

Contact Our Division

Continuing Education
Jefferson Community College 
1220 Coffeen Street Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 786-2233
Fax: (315) 786-2391 
continuingeducation@sunyjefferson.edu

John Trumbell, Continuing Education Coordinator - EDGE/Individual Studies
(315) 786-2309
jtrumbell@sunyjefferson.edu

Don Johnson, Director Military Programming – Fort Drum
(315) 786-6584
djohnson@sunyjefferson.edu

Terry Heagle, Continuing Education Coordinator – Fort Drum
(315) 786-6587
theagle@sunyjefferson.edu

Andrea Pedrick, Director of Community Services
Jefferson Express/Contract Training
(315) 786-2236
apedrick@sunyjefferson.edu

Whitney Snyder, Coordinator of Community Services
Jefferson Express
(315) 786-6591
wsnyder@sunyjefferson.edu

Deidre Keefe
JHEC Coordinator
(315) 786-2509
dkeefe@sunyjefferson.edu