Aug. 27, 2015:  

August 27: We apologize for the inconvenience, but the Jules Center (Building 6) elevator will be out of service until Wednesday, September 2, 2015.  Please contact Tanya Hoistion, 315-786-2335, with requests for accommodations. Thank you for your patience as we work to resolve this problem as quickly as possible.

SUNY Colleges of the North Country

Jefferson Community College is a founding member of SUNY Colleges in the North Country, a consortium that was formed in response to the enhanced need for higher educational programming as a result of the location of the U.S. Army’s 10th Mountain Division (LI) at nearby Fort Drum. The consortium provides two-year, four-year, and graduate programming appropriate to the needs of North Country residents. SUNY units participating in the Consortium are: 

  • Jefferson Community College
  • College of Technology at Canton
  • Empire State College
  • Health Science Center at Syracuse
  • Institute of Technology at Utica/Rome
  • State University College at Oswego
  • State University College at Potsdam