Contact Information

Departments and Services

Loans & Reserves Desk 
315-786-2225 / library@sunyjefferson.edu

Reference desk
315-786-2482 / reference@sunyjefferson.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services
315-786-2410 / ids@sunyjefferson.edu

Library Instruction
315-786-2402 / chuxley@sunyjefferson.edu

Media Center
315-786-2282 / jthomas@sunyjefferson.edu

Test Proctoring for JCC Students
315-786-6575 / csloan@sunyjefferson.edu

Test Proctoring for Other (Non JCC) Students
315-786-2226 / rbooth@sunyjefferson.edu

Library Staff

Connie Holberg, Director
315-786-2224 / cholberg@sunyjefferson.edu

John Thomas, Media Center / Local History Librarian
315-786-2314 / jthomas@sunyjefferson.edu

Carleen Huxley, Instruction / Reference & Circulation Services Librarian
315-786-2402 / chuxley@sunyjefferson.edu

Brooke Hartle, Assistant Librarian, Reference Desk
315-786-2482 / bhartle@sunyjefferson.edu

Cyndie Sloan, Library Clerk / Media Center / Test Proctoring
315-786-6575 / csloan@sunyjefferson.edu

Rose Hare, Automation Coordinator / Interlibrary Loan Services
315-786-2406 / rhare@sunyjefferson.edu

Robin Booth, Library Clerk / Circulation Coordinator
315-786-2226/ rbooth@sunyjefferson.edu

Renee Elliott, Automation Coordinator / Technical Services
315-786-6599 / relliott@sunyjefferson.edu