Jefferson Foundation Board
SUNY Jefferson
Schedule an Admissions Appointment

Jefferson Foundation Board

Michelle L. Capone '95 – President
Director of Regional Development
Development Authority of the North Country

Ryan Piche - Vice President
County Manager
Lewis County 

Brian Peck, ’98 – Treasurer
Chief of Staff for Assemblyman Blankenbush
Town of Champion Supervisor

Lisa L’Huillier Ruggiero - Secretary
Hefferon Real Estate

Daniel Dupee, Ed.D. - College President
Jefferson Community College

Nathan Hunter (Trustee Representative)
Senior Vice President/CFO
Northern Federal Credit Union

Marc Thomas, ‘01 
Alumni Advisory Council President
Owner, MT Mechanical Group

Lynise Lassiter
Philosophy instructor
Jefferson Community College 

Adam LaClair
Risk Management Consultant
Haylor, Freyer, and Coon, Inc.

Robyn Rhyner, '93
Director of Financial Aid
Jefferson Community College

Stuart Schmitt
Director of Human Resources
Watertown Family YMCA

Stephanie Sutton
Digital Sales Manager

Shawn H. West, ‘01
Advanced Manufacturing Engineer
New York Air Brake

Barbara N. Webber (Honorary Director)
Retired Teacher



Jefferson Foundation

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Ben Foster, Foundation Executive Director
(315) 786-2291

Edie Roggie, Alumni Development Officer
(315) 786-2326